The big referral question

Here’s a really good question for Chitika: why is it that everyone has had a MASSIVE cut in referral revenue but no one is reporting a massive cut in their own revenue?????

My suggested answer: because Chitika doesn’t want to pay on referrals. Find me ANYONE who is reporting 60-90% on their base figures??? you cant.

One Response to “The big referral question”

  1. shitika Says:

    You’re not looking hard enough. I reported 45% cut in my REVENUE on my blog at http://www.shitika.com. I have no referral revenue at all.

Leave a Reply

